Pure Reason Revolution, Live at NEARfest 2007
Pure Reason Revolution
Live at NEARfest 2007

Release Date:
June 20, 2008

Not Currently Available

Price: $13.00

Pure Reason Revolution took the stage at NEARfest 2007 as a venerable force with their powerful blend of soaring vocals, driving guitars, and Pink Floyd-esque soundscapes. While the set included many songs from their outstanding studio debut, "The Dark Third," the band also too the opportunity to showcase a few new tracks. Already known for their powerful live show, Pure Reason Revolution took it to yet another level with this energetic and raw performance. The band was in top form at NEARfest and is captured live for the first time on "Live at NEARfest 2007."

  1. In Aurélia (5:33)
  2. Borgens Vor (2:30)
  3. Deus Ex Machina (5:45)
  4. The Bright Ambassadors of Morning (10:42)
  5. Victorious Cupid (3:45)
  6. Voices in Winter/In the Realms of the Divine (7:05)
  7. The Twyncyn/Trembling Willows (7:36)
  8. Golden Disco (3:05)
  9. Aeropause (5:46)
10. Apprentice of the Universe (3:29)
11. Nimos & Tambos (3:48)
12. Arrival/The Intention Craft (8:36)

Jon Courtney - Vocals, guitar, keyboards
Chloë Alper - Bass, vocals, keyboards
Jamie Willcox - Guitar, vocals, keyboards
Paul Glover - Drums

Mixed by Adam Whitaker
Recorded and Mastered by Brett Kull

© 2003-2015